Contact us

Bury St. Edmunds Office

10 Risbygate Street
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 3AA
Email
bury@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748600
Fax
01284 748610
DX
57246 BURY ST EDMUNDS

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email
bury@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748600
Fax
01284 748610

Jan Jones

Manager
Email
jjones@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748615

Michael Shea

Email
mshea@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748613

Robert Swiney

BSc(Hons) MRICS MNAEA
Email
rswiney@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748636

Charlie Shallow

BSc(Hons) MNAEA
Email
cshallow@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748617

Jessica Elvin

Lettings
Email
rentals@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748631

Carolyn Grimsey

Lettings
Email
rentals@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748636

Tricia Usher

Secretary
Email
tusher@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748601

Commercial Property

Email
bury@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748600
Fax
01284 748610

Gerard Smith

Partner
BA MRICS FAAV
Email
gsmith@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748604

George Fellowes

BSc(Hons) MRICS
Email
gfellowes@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748603

Agricultural & Auction Dispersal Sales

Email
bury@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748600
Fax
01284 748610

Rowland Beaney

Partner
FRICS FAAV
Email
rbeaney@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748602

Gerard Smith

Partner
BA MRICS FAAV
Email
gsmith@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748604

Eleanor Havers

MRICS FAAV
Email
ehavers@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748637

Graham Ford

BSc (Hons)
Email
gford@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748634

Fine Art & Antiques

Email
bury@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748600
Fax
01284 748610

Edward Crichton

Fine Art & Saleroom Manager
ASFAV BA Hons
Email
ecrichton@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748622

Shaun Crichton

20th Century Design & General Sales Manager
MA
Email
scrichton@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748618

James Boreham

Auctioneer & Valuer
Email
fineart@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748624

Helen Robson

Office Manager
Email
hrobson@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748624

Caroline Leslie

Administrator
Email
cleslie@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748623

Geoff Farrow

Model Consultant (Trains)
Email
fineart@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748624

David Ellis

Model Consultant (Diecast & Tinplate Toys)
Email
fineart@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748624

Oliver Leggett

Collectors Models Manager
Email
oleggett@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748623

Surveys & Valuations

Email
bury@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748600
Fax
01284 748610

Chris Philpot

Partner
BSc FRICS FNAEA FARLA
Email
cphilpot@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

Planning & Development

Email
bury@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748600
Fax
01284 748610

Roger Davison

Partner
Email
rdavison@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748611

Alex Turner

Bsc(Hons) MRICS
Email
aturner@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748614

Stowmarket Office

Market Place
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 1DN
Email
mail@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384
Fax
01449 677185
DX
35907 STOWMARKET

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email
mail@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384
Fax
01449 677185

Robert Bryce

Partner
MRICS FAAV
Email
rbryce@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

Jenny Hart

BSc (Hons) MARLA MNAEA
Email
jhart@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

Jason Miller

FNAEA CPEA
Email
jmiller@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

Georgina Johnson

BA (Hons) MARLA
Email
gjohnson@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

Robert Swiney

BSc (Hons) MRICS MNAEA
Email
rswiney@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748636

Debbie Austin

Email
daustin@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

Commercial Property

Email
mail@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384
Fax
01449 677185

Chris Philpot

Partner
BSc FRICS FNAEA FARLA
Email
cphilpot@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

George Fellowes

BSc (Hons) MRICS
Email
gfellowes@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01284 748603

Agricultural & Auction Dispersal Sales

Email
mail@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384
Fax
01449 677185

Robert Bryce

Partner
MRICS FAAV
Email
rbryce@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

James Baker

BSc (Hons) PGDipSurv MRICS
Email
jbaker@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

Surveys & Valuations

Email
mail@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384
Fax
01449 677185

Chris Philpot

Partner
BSc FRICS FNAEA FARLA
Email
cphilpot@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384

Planning & Development

Email
mail@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384
Fax
01449 677185

Chris Philpot

Partner
BSc FRICS FNAEA FARLA
Email
cphilpot@lsk.co.uk
Telephone
01449 612384